Skip to content

Grey Highlands

Grey Highlands is a municipality in the southeast corner of Grey County, Ontario, Canada that was formed on January 1, 2001, by the amalgamation of the village of Markdale and the townships of Artemesia, Euphrasia and Osprey, which included the unincorporated hamlets of Eugenia Ceylon, Maxwell, Singhampton, Priceville, Kimberley, and Feversham. The former village of Flesherton is also located within the municipality; it was amalgamated with Artemesia Township in 1998.

According to the 2016 Census, the municipality covers a land area of 882 square kilometres and has a population of 9,804.

Eugenia Falls
Eugenia Falls
Scroll To Top